Organiza tu viaje

Agencias de transporte

Rosario

Agencia Correo electrónico Dirección Teléfono
Marcela Clemente marcela@mclementetravel.tur.ar Santa Fe 1412 Piso 5 Of. 1 (0341) 4472313 / 156912211
María Eugenia Díaz reservas@argardviajes.tur.ar Moreno 1054, PB Of. 02 0341-5271292
María Laura Gallitelli titania@titaniaturismo.com Ricardone 46 0341-4262640
Diana Adamo info@tourysuenos.com.ar Av. San Martín 1440 0341-4248855
Carolina Caimi info@caimiviajes.com.ar Paraguay 727 Piso 10 Of. 3 0341-155018287
Maggie Stabile lstravel_rosario@lstravel.com Dorrego 1674 Piso 1° "A" 0341-156240047
Ignacio Fleming ifleming@turismocarey.com.ar Córdoba 1452 0341-4408260
Gabriel Gambini Lo Valvo gabriel@go-service.com.ar Córdoba 1330 Piso 7 Of. 4 y 3 0341-5270152
Alicia Maistruarena alicia@pampasincoming.com.ar Aeropuerto Internacional Rosario, Local A 18 Paseo Comercial 0341-155525736

Santa Fe

Agencia Correo electrónico Dirección Teléfono
Norma Bustamante administracion@expertur.tur.ar San Jerónimo 2874 0342-4521495
Marcelo Gimenez administracion@marcelogimenez.tur.ar Av. Facundo Zuviría 4424 0342-4561300
Adelina Pizzarulli receptivo.sf@valtravel.tur.ar Irigoyen Freyre 2615 0342-4540050
Geraldina Sandrigo gsandrigo@turismovantur.com.ar Casa Central Belgrano 924 03482-428182
Guillermo Sabena receptivo@stloperador.tur.ar Av. Aristóbulo del Valle 4323 0342-4552256
Cristian Huck cristian@elbrigadier.tur.ar 4 de Enero 2605 0342-4564023
Cintia Brunet reservas@lunasfeviajes.com.ar Primera Junta 2507 0342-4531769
Agustin Arese agustin@turismoazulprofundo Saavedra 255 03492-501170
Federico Sonzogni fedeusa05@hotmail.com Pte. Raul Alfonsin 922 03405-00470343
Alfredo Malvicino reservas@santafereceptiva.com.ar 4 de Enero 1309 0342-4599663
Paula Cubasso receptivo@costanera241.com.ar Buenos Aires 212 0343-4234385